Board of Directors

We are privileged to have the leadership of a distinguished and dedicated Board of Directors.

Chair - Michael Santarone, Executive VP / COO, Stellar
Vice Chair - Dan Murphy, SVP, Fidelity National Financial
Treasurer - John Wilbanks, COO, Baptist Health
Secretary - Pam Chally   Dean, Brooks College of Health, UNF
Immediate - Justin Spiller, Owner, The Spiller Firm, PL

Julie Baker   Pediatrician, Carithers Pediatric Group
Martha Barrett  VP, Market Development, Bank of America
Jim Cannan   Owner, Cannan Consulting
Donna Cerwonka  Assistant Vice President for Utility South Coal, CSX
Robert Connor  Chief of Community Affairs and Special Events, Office of the Sheriff
Kelly L. DeGance  Partner, Alexander DeGance Barnett
Michael Del Rocco  Business Services Officer - Commercial Banking at BB&T
Daniela Doherty  Director of Operations at Citi
M.J. Easterling  President and Owner, Florida Pump Service
Refik Eler   Chief Assistant Public Defender, 4th Judicial Circuit
Lanny Felder   Vice President, Corporate Services, BCBS FL
Mary Hartigan  Periodontist, Fetner & Hartigan
Lorrain Keith  COO/CNO, St. Vincent’s Healthcare
Janice Kiernan  Administrator, Baptist Medical Center Beaches
Stephen Malick  Community Volunteer
Michael Picco  Physician, Internal Medicine, Mayo Clinic
Jamie Shelton  Chief Financial Officer, bestbet
Misty Skipper   Director of Public Affairs, Dalton Agency
Anne Sulzbacher  Community Volunteer
Barbara Vernoski  Director Ancillary & Clinical Services at Shands Jacksonville Medical Center